Home » Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle by Jacqui Rose
Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle Jacqui Rose

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

Jacqui Rose

Published April 25th 2013
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don’t know that they’re from rivalMoreA bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don’t know that they’re from rival gangland families in London’s criminal underworld. And Maggie’s violent father Max is watching their every step …Taken’s Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15 she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right …